Below can be seen the current Club Committee and  its structure.  Although the Club classes ALL its  coaches/managers and players as members its the Committee that will make all decisions in the best interests of the Club and all its members.



 Assistant Secretary
 Vice-ChairmanAssistant Treasurer
Equipment Officer
Safeguarding Officer
Ladies Section

President: - Len Jones

Vice - President: - Steve Gibbs

Chairman: - Martin Pursall

Vice - Chairman: - position open

Secretary: - Gary Spierling

Assistant  Secretary: - position open*

Treasurers: - Martin Pursall & Gary Spierling

Assistant Treasurer: - position open*

Safeguarding Officer: - Steve Gibbs

Equipment Officer: - Gary Spierling

CAP Officer: - Gary Spierling 

Ladies Section: - position/s open*

*These positions are new for this season and are not a requirement for the running of the Club, but we would like to see more involvement from the parents of our players.